Jefferson-Morgan Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mrs. Diana Moskola » Posts

Posts

Homework

Mon. Dec.11- Packet p.929-930
Tues. Dec.12- Packet 935-936
Wed. Dec.13-Study for Mon. Test- Chapter 14
Also, review the math terms
Thurs. Dec.14- Study for Mon. Test- Chapter 14
Also, study Math terms
Fri. Dec.15- Study for Mon. Test- Chapter 14
Study Math terms
Have a nice  weekend !!

Homework

Monday, Dec.4- Math Packet p.903-904
Test Information sent home today- Chapter 14 ( Geometry) Test Monday, Dec.18
Tues. Dec.5- Packet 909-910
Wed. Dec.6- Packet 915-916
Thurs. Dec.7- Packet 923-924
Fri. Dec.- Review Geometry Terms ( This is in the front part of their chapter.)
Have a nice weekend.

Homework

Mon.Nov.20- In class- Packet p.876-878 In class 878-881
Tues.Nov.21- In class- Stations- Geometry
Wed.Nov.22- Have a great Thanksgiving !!!!!

Homework

Mon. Nov.13- Practice Test Ch.4- checked and sent home
Book-p.265-266 Study for Wed. Test
Tues. Nov.14- Study for test Ch.4 tomorrow
Wed.Nov.15- Test
Thurs. Nov.16
Fri.Nov.17

Homework

Mon.Nov.6- Book p.245-246
Please bring back signed Math Test- Thanks!
Tues.Nov.7- Book p.251-252
Wed.Nov.8- Book p.259-260
Thurs.Nov.9- Review Ch.4
Have a great weekend !!!!!

Homework

Mon. Oct.30- Study for Chapter 3 test tomorrow and Benchmark Test Ch. 1-3 on Thursday
Tues.Oct.31-Study for Benchmark Test on Thurs. Ch.1-3
Wed.Nov.1- Study
Thurs.Nov.2- Review Mult. facts
Fri.Nov.3- Have a great weekend!!

Homework

Mon. Oct. 23- Book p.171-172
Information for Math Test sent home today. Chapter 3 Test on Tues. Oct.31 and Benchmark Test for Chapter 1,2, and 3 on Thurs. Nov. 2
Tues. Oct. 24- Book p.177-178
Wed. Oct.25- Book p.159-160
Thurs. Oct. 26- Book p.183-184
Fri. Oct.27- Review for tests for next week
Have a great weekend !!!!

Homework

Mon. Oct. 16- Book p.139-140
* Math Tests were sent home today- Ch.2 Test and Mult. Basic Facts Test
Please sign and return- Thanks
Tues. Oct.17- Book p.151-152
Wed. Oct.18- Book p.157-158
Thurs. Oct.19- Book p.165-166
Fri. Oct. 20- In class- Book p.167-170
Have a great weekend !!!!!

Homework

Mon. Oct.9- Practice Test today, completed, checked and sent home
Book p.105-106 and Review for Ch.2 Test on Wed. and Basic Mult. Test on Thurs.
Tues. Oct.10- Review Ch.2 and mult. facts
Study for test tomorrow and Thurs.
Wed. Oct.11- Test on Ch.2 today 
Mult. Test tomorrow
Thurs. Oct.12- Mult. Test today
Fri. Oct.13- Begin Mult. Ch.3

Homework

Mon. October 2, 2017 Book p.119 Problems 17-20 and p.120 Problems 17-20
Test information sent home today. Chapter 2 Test on Wed. Oct. 11 and a Basic Mult. Test on Thursday, Oct.12
Tues. Oct. 3- Book p.117-118
Wed. Oct. 4- Study for Ch.2 test and Mult. Test
Thurs. Oct. 5- Act 80
Fri. Oct. 6- Act 80

Homework

Mon. Sept. 25- Book p.71-71
Tues. Sept. 26- Book p.83-84
Wed. Sept. 27- Book p.91-91
Thurs. Sept. 28- Book p.97-98
Fri. Sept. 29- Study Mult. Facts
Have a nice weekend !!!

Homework

Mon. Sept. 11 Test information sent home today. Test Chapter 1 on Monday,      Sept. 18  Homework book p.33-34
Tues. Sept. 12 Homework book p.41-42
Wed. Sept. 13 Homework - review place value
Thurs. Sept. 14 Homework book p.35-36 practice Math Test today, checked and sent home
Fri. Sept. 15- Study for Test on Chapter 1 on Monday

Homework

Tuesday, Sept. 5- Book pages 15-16
Wednesday, Sept. 6- Book pages 21-22 Also sent home with students a Parent/Guardian letter containing information for Math and attached multiplication facts to study
Thursday, Sept. 7- Book pages 27-28
Friday, Sept. 8- Review place value names and study multiplication facts
 
Have a great weekend !!!!!